Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Inc

Reception & Shop Hours: Monday – Friday / 830am – 530pm | Weekends / 9am – 5pm

Reception Phone: (09) 360-6800

Physical Address: 181 Westhaven Drive, Westhaven Marina, Auckland 1011

Postal Address: PO Box 46 182, Herne Bay, Auckland 1147, New Zealand

Website: www.rnzys.org.nz

Latitude: 36.50.14 S Longitude: 174.44.29E

GENERAL MANAGER: Hayden Porter
Phone: (09)360-6805
Fax: (09)360-6802
Mobile:
Email: hporter@rnzys.org.nz

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR: Kim Bond
Phone: (09) 360-6804
Fax: (09) 360-6802
Mobile: 027-555-9567
Email: kbond@rnzys.org.nz

EVENTS MANAGER: Catriona Stanton
Phone: (09)360-6834
Mobile: 027-688-0966
Fax: (09) 360-6802
Email: cstanton@rnzys.org.nz

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR: Catriona Bunce
Phone: (09)360-6837
Fax: (09)360-6802
Mobile: 027-666-9901
Email: cbunce@rnzys.org.nz

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT: Sharee Comparini
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: scomparini@rnzys.org.nz

FINANCE DIRECTOR:Corinne Healey
Phone: (09)360-6807
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: chealey@rnzys.org.nz

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT: Stephanie Sun
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: ssun@rnzys.org.nz

PR & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER: Andrew Delves
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Mobile: 021-050-7745
Email: adelves@rnzys.org.nz

RECEPTION: Samantha Irwin
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: reception@rnzys.org.nz

HEAD CHEF: Leigh Lambert
Phone: (09)360-6831
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: llambert@rnzys.org.nz

COMMERCIAL MANAGER: Sarah Dance
Mobile: 0275751245
Phone: (09)360-6805
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: sdance@rnzys.org.nz

HUMAN RESOURCES & PA: Janelle Murray
Phone: (09)360-6906
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: jmurray@rnzys.org.nz

SAILING DIRECTOR: Laurie Jury
Phone: (09) 360-6809
Mobile: 021-400-164
Email: ljury@rnzys.org.nz

RACE MANAGER: Rochelle Seagar
Phone: (09) 360-6809
Mobile: 027-645-7788
Email: rseagar@rnzys.org.nz

TRAINING MANAGER: Reuben Corbett
Phone: (09) 360-6809
Mobile: 021-029-94752
Email: rcorbett@rnzys.org.nz 

ASSISTANT TRAINING MANAGER: Greg Dair
Phone: (09)360-6809
Mobile: 021-596-947
Email: gdair@rnzys.org.nz

LEARN TO SAIL MANAGER: Peter Linford
Phone: (09)360-6800
Mobile: 021-593-482
Email: plinford@rnzys.org.nz

SENIOR DUTY MANAGER: Aaron Moller
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: amoller@rnzys.org.nz

FACILITY MANAGER: Cooper Hopman
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: chopman@rnzys.org.nz

CONCIERGE: Terence Brady
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: reception@rnzys.org.nz

Members Suggestion Box 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message