Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Inc

Physical Address: 181 Westhaven Drive, Westhaven Marina, Auckland 1011

Postal Address: PO Box 46 182, Herne Bay, Auckland 1147, New Zealand

Website: www.rnzys.org.nz

Latitude: 36.50.14 S Longitude: 174.44.29E

GENERAL MANAGER: Hayden Porter
Phone: (09)360-6805
Fax: (09)360-6802
Mobile:
Email: hporter@rnzys.org.nz

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR: Kim Bond
Phone: (09) 360-6804
Fax: (09) 360-6802
Mobile: 027-555-9567
Email: kbond@rnzys.org.nz

EVENTS MANAGER: Lana Mihelcic
Phone: (09)360-6834
Mobile: 027-688-0966
Fax: (09) 360-6802
Email: lanam@rnzys.org.nz

FINANCE DIRECTOR:Corinne Healey
Phone: (09)360-6807
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: chealey@rnzys.org.nz

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT: Sharee Comparini
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: scomparini@rnzys.org.nz

COACH: Greg Dair
Phone: (09)360-6811
Fax: (09)360-6802]
Mobile: 027-491-8962
Email: gdair@rnzys.org.nz

YOUTH TRAINING PROGRAMME & RETAIL ADMINISTRATOR: Sara Tucker
Mobile: 021-271-9286
Email: stucker@rnzys.org.nz

PR & SPONSORSHIP MANAGER: Andrew Delves
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Mobile: 021-050-7745
Email: adelves@rnzys.org.nz

RECEPTION: Stevie West
Hours: Monday to Friday: 8.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday and Sunday: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: reception@rnzys.org.nz

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR: Catriona Bunce
Phone: (09)360-6837
Fax: (09)360-6802
Mobile: 027-666-9901
Email: cbunce@rnzys.org.nz

HEAD CHEF: Leigh Lambert
Phone: (09)360-6831
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: llambert@rnzys.org.nz

CONCIERGE: Terence Brady
Phone: (09)360-6800
Fax: (09)360-6802
Email: reception@rnzys.org.nz

SAILING DIRECTOR: Laurie Jury
Phone: (09) 360-6809
Mobile: 021-400-164
Fax: (09) 360-6802
Email: ljury@rnzys.org.nz

SAILING COORDINATOR: Georgia Witt
Phone: (09) 360-6800
Mobile: 027-645-7788
Fax: (09) 360-6802
Email: gwitt@rnzys.org.nz

Members Suggestion Box 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message